Description

The Division of Student Affairs Technology Support Group will advise the Vice President for Student Affairs through the VP Council regarding information technology service matters, standards for software and hardware purchases for the Division, suggestions for change and improvement of services and expenditures, and guidance for setting Divisional priorities. The Technology Support Group will assess the Division's technology needs, review current implementation practices, explore resource sharing and redirection of existing resources, and develop an information technology plan for the Division."


Membership
 

CHAIR
Neal Lujan
RamCard Office and Technology Services
Neal.Lujan@ColoState.EDU

 

MEMBERS

Jason Huitt
Lory Student Center
jason.huitt@colostate.edu

   
Mike Brake
Center for Advising & Student Achievement
Michael.Brake@colostate.edu
  Scott Lavolette
CSU Health Network
Scott.Lavolette@colostate.edu
Shaun Geisert
Division of Student Affairs
Shaun.Geisert@colostate.edu
 

Ty Smith
Native American Student Services
Tyrone.Smith@colostate.edu

Bill Davis
Housing & Dining Services
William.S.Davis@colostate.edu
  Linda Carpenter
Lory Student Center
linda.carpenter@colostate.edu

Eric Holt
Campus Recreation
eric.holt@colostate.edu

   

 

How to get Involved!

Anyone interested in involvement is encouraged to contact the committee chair to schedule an agenda item and attend.


Meeting Minutes

Coming Soon!