Description

Senior leadership team for the Vice President for Student Affairs responsible for management of the units within the Division of Student Affairs.

Membership

Blanche Hughes

Blanche Hughes
Vice President for Student Affairs
blanche.hughes@colostate.edu

Dwight Burke

Dwight Burke
Special Advisor for Support & Safety Assessment
Dwight.Burke@colostate.edu

Craig Chesson

Craig Chesson
Assistant Dean of Students/Director, Conflict Resolution and Student Conduct
Craig.Chesson@colostate.edu

Gaye DiGregorio

Gaye Degregorio
Executive Director, CASA
gaye.digregorio@colostate.edu

Jim Dolak

Jim Dolak
Executive Director, Housing & Dining Services
jim.dolak@colostate.edu

Jody Donovan

Jody Donovan
Dean of Students/Executive Director of Parent and Family Programs
jody.donovan@colostate.edu

Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director of Lory Student Center
mike.ellis@colostate.edu

Ginny Fanning

Ginny Fanning
Director of Development, Student Affairs, Enrollment and Access, & Provost Programs
virginia.fanning@colostate.edu

Anne Hudgens

Anne Hudgens
Executive Director, CSU Health Network
anne.hudgens@colostate.edu

Neal LujanNeal Lujan
Director of Student Affairs Technology/Ram Card Office
neal.lujan@colostate.edu

Sara Ray
Athletic Academic/Student Services
sara.ray@colostate.edu

Dave McKelfresh

Dave McKelfresh
Executive Director for Assessment & Research & Program Chair for SAHE 
david.mckelfresh@colostate.edu

Tonie Miyamoto

Tonie Miyamoto
Director of Division Communications
Tonie.Miyamoto@colostate.edu

Judy Muenchow

Judy Muenchow
Executive Director, Campus Recreation
judy.muenchow@colostate.edu

Nora Oakson

Nora Oakson
Senior Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Budgets and Personnel Management
nora.oakson@colostate.edu

Kim Okamoto

Kim Okamoto
Assistant to Blanche Hughes & Dave McKelfresh
kim.okamoto@colostate.edu

Carmen Rivera

Carmen Rivera
INTO CSU Director of Student Experience
carmen.rivera@colostate.edu

Paul Thayer

Paul Thayer
Associate Vice President for Student Success
paul.thayer@colostate.edu