Blanche Hughes

Blanche Hughes

Vice-President for Student Affairs

blanche.hughes@colostate.edu

Kathy Sisneros

Kathy Sisneros

Assistant VP for Student Affairs

kathy.sisneros@colostate.edu

Craig Chesson

Craig Chesson

Associate Dean of Students

craig.chesson@colostate.edu

Erin Hammersley

Erin Hammersley

Coordinator of Parent & Family Programs

erin.hammersley@colostate.edu

Tess Martin

Tess Martin

Executive Assistant to Jody Donovan & Parent and Family Programs

tess.martin@colostate.edu

Dave McKelfresh

Dave McKelfresh

Executive Director of Research and Assessment & Program Chair for the SAHE Graduate Program

david.mckelfresh@colostate.edu

Kim Okamoto

Kim Okamoto

Executive Assistant to Blanche Hughes & Dave McKelfresh

kim.okamoto@colostate.edu

Jody Donovan

Jody Donovan

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

jody.donovan@colostate.edu

John Henderson

John Henderson

Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Parent and Family Programs

john.henderson@colostate.edu

Miel McCarthy

Miel McCarthy

Senior Retention Coordinator

Miel.McCarthy@colostate.edu

Nora Oakson

Nora Oakson

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Budgets and Personnel Management

nora.oakson@colostate.edu

 

Kayla Cothrun

Advising Systems Manager

kayla.cothrun@colostate.edu

Paul Thayer

Paul Thayer

Associate Vice President for Student Success

paul.thayer@colostate.edu

Amy Dinise-Halter

Amy Dinise-Halter

Student Success Projects Manager

amy.dinise-halter@colostate.edu